Meet the team - East Cheshire Hospice

Meet the team

Our team

Together with the Board of Trustees, our Management Team is responsible for setting the strategic direction of the Hospice and ensuring its sustainable future.

Dr Debbie Alexander

Medical Director

Sandra Jones

Clinical Director

Sarah Dale BEM

Director of Quality, Innovation and Collaboration

Shelley Seabourne

Finance Director

Karyn Johnston

Chief Executive

Rachel Allcock

Income Generation Director

Our Board of Trustees

Will Spinks

Chair of Trustees

Louise Haughton

Hospice Trustee

Dr Jenny Mallon

Hospice Trustee

Dr Jonathan Beck

Hospice Trustee

Neil McArthur

Hospice Trustee and Vice Chair and Chair of Finance & Resource committee

Dr Debbie Maxwell

Hospice Trustee and Chair of Patient Care & Clinical Governance committee

Geraldine Crawford

Hospice Trustee

Stephen Dickenson

Hospice Trustee

Nicola Sampson

Hospice Trustee

Karen Waters

Hospice Trustee

Ian Williams

Hospice Trustee

Presidents and Vice Presidents


David Briggs MBE KStJ

Vice presidents

Nick Bianchi

Paul Bianchi

Fiona Bruce MP

Justine Clowes

Clare Hayward

Dr Simon Hayward

Peter Jones

Micky Jones

David Pollock

Richard Raymond

David Rutley MP

Sir Nicholas Winterton

Esther McVey MP

Paul Morrisey

Edna Keefe

Our patrons

Nick Robinson


Professor Alistair Burns CBE


Joe Corrigan


Professor Was Mansoor


Dr Michael R Oliver OBE DL


How to donate to East Cheshire Hospice

Thank you so much for choosing to support East Cheshire Hospice. You may never know how much your gift means, but we know that it will make the world of difference to our patients and their families.